Skip To Main Content

Calendar

IMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Snowflake Celebration
-
MIHS Commons
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
PTA Reflections Art Contest Awards Ceremony
-
IMS Commons
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Special School Board Meeting - Site Visit
-
Mercer Island High School
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts IMS PTSA Community Event
-
IMS Main Gym, Aux Gym, Commons
Subscribe to Alerts MISD School Board Meeting - Linkage with MI City Council
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts IMS Gator for a Night
-
IMS 501, 502, 506, commons, classic building
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts MISD School Board Meeting
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Island Park Bingo Night
-
Islander Middle School Commons
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30